Deleting a Treatment Plan

If you need to remove a treatment plan entirely, you can delete it, but only if none of the work on it is currently marked as complete.

If the treatment plan contains NHS work and that work has been submitted as a claim, you will not be able to delete the plan.

With all work unticked, you will see a Delete Treatment Plan button at the bottom of the screen.

Delete Treatment Plan