Troubleshooting Dentally Pay
Patient Sign-Up Link
The sign-up link generated to allow a patient to sign up to Dentally Pay is only valid for seven days. After which, you will need to generate a new link. This may be useful to note when sending a patient the link in an email.
While it is possible to cancel a payment it, it is not possible to delete the record of the transaction. You will be able to see the status of the payment at all times.