Removing a User

To remove a user’s access on the dental software:

  • Navigate to Settings
  • Select ‘Users’
  • Find the user you want to remove and click edit
  • Change their Permission Level to '0 - No Access’
  • Click 'Save’

The user’s historical actions and records remain recorded on Dentally but the user will no longer have access.